Falcon 9 launch attempt set for Saturday

The first landing test during an actual mission of a Falcon 9 first stage is now set for Saturday, so don’t bother getting up extra early on Friday.  😉  New launch target is 4:47 AM EST (3:47 AM CST, or 9:47 AM GMT).

NASASpaceFlight.com: SpaceX scrubs Dragon CRS-5 launch and historic core return attempt

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Space

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s