Another Lovely Poem for Lonely 12: “Under My Protection”

If you liked the last poem I linked to, you’ll like this one even better.  It is a simple but deeply touching interchange between the Twelfth Doctor and a little girl who needs some understanding.  It’s another Poem of an Unknown Companion, called “Under My Protection”.  Do go give it a read!

I have not been posting as often lately, but I’ve noticed that these links to my friend’s blogs are interesting to people.  So I think I will start posting my old fanfiction soon.  I’ve started a new story to follow on the series, so hopefully I can finish that before I get all of my old fanfiction posted.  😉 Those posts will start tomorrow.

1 Comment

Filed under Doctor Who, Fanfiction

One response to “Another Lovely Poem for Lonely 12: “Under My Protection”

  1. I am so grateful for all the likes this post has gotten! Please, do read more of the Unknown Companion’s work. She is a very good friend of mine, and her poetry really is amazing. I’m very grateful to you all for going and reading her stuff; share it!

Leave a Reply

